WriteNow

For Aspiring Writers

Never Judge a Book…


Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Never Judge a Book…

  1. I love that! I collect bookmarks(because am the most exciting person ever) and I would love to have that in my collection!

    • Haha, it is pretty epic and accurate – I’m glad you like it. Ah, a bookmark collection, that sounds brilliant, definitely something I’d love to pick up too – thanks for commenting!

  2. LOL…LOve that bookmark!

  3. That is only too true. But sometimes, in my case at least, a movie has made me aware of a book and most of the time I took the time to read it before I went to see the movie. 😉

  4. Lol, love it!

Leave a Reply

